

City of Hyattsville

Hyattsville Municipal Bldg 4310 Gallatin Street, 3rd Flr Hyattsville, MD 20781 (301) 985-5000 www.hyattsville.org

Department Details

Department name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 7:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Robert Croslin	Mayor	6/7/2021	6/7/2027	
Joseph Solomon	Council President	6/5/2023	6/7/2027	
Joanne Waszczak	Council Vice-President	6/5/2023	6/7/2027	
Sam Denes	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/1/2025	
Danny Schaible	Councilmember	6/5/2023	6/7/2027	
Jimmy McClellan	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/1/2025	
Kareem Redmond	Councilmember	6/5/2023	6/8/2027	
Michelle Lee	Councilmember	6/5/2023	6/8/2027	
Edouard Haba	Councilmember	5/15/2017	5/17/2025	
Rommel Sandino	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/2/2025	